Kyle & Dana’s Wedding, Naples Hilton, 6/19/11

OMG Patti!  We LOVE IT SO MUCH! I think it is absolutely GREAT and now I can hardly wait to view the entire video! I have sent out a “mass email” to friends and family so now can enjoy all the rave reviews that will be emailing back to me, hahaha Thank you so much for everything, you two did a truly amazing job; I know this because I NEVER cry at weddings but then when I see the video it is like “break out the tissues”, OK?? I was alternating between laughing and crying at the same time it was so hysterical (where it needed to be) I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! It is so Kyle and Dana and it is perfect! Susan Smith

What more can we say but “Thank You” for all the kind words.  We would also like to mention Hair and Makeup was provided by none other the Sir Daniel and Faces by Frohmberg, Photography provided by Cher Hanna, and Ekecta Saker is the Special Events Manager at the Naples Hilton, all did a wonderful job, and was a pleasure working with true professionals.  Reel Treasures  wishes Kyle and Dana the very best in the future as “Husband and Wife” Congratulations & Best Wishes,.
Leave a Reply

